Motorsport Vimmerby

Sevedegatan 5
598 37 Vimmerby

Telefon: 0492-134 60

E-post: vimmerby@motorsport.se

Öppettider

Måndag-Fredag 10-18
Lördag 10-14

Helger 2021

Långfredagen 2/4, STÄNGT

Annandag påsk 5/4, STÄNGT

Första maj 1/5, STÄNGT

Kristi himmelsfärds dag 13/5, STÄNGT

Midsommarafton 25/6, STÄNGT

Midsommardagen 26/6, STÄNGT

Alla helgons dag 6/11, STÄNGT

Julafton 24/12, STÄNGT

Juldagen 25/12, STÄNGT

Nyårsafton 31/12, STÄNGT

 

Andreas Jalminger

andreas@motorsport.se

Anna Andersson

anna@motorsport.se

Asad Youssef

asad@motorsport.se

Daniel Samuelsson

daniel@motorsport.se

Evelina Samuelsson

evelina@motorsport.se

Hossein Attarzadeh

husse@motorsport.se

Jan Ingesson

jan@motorsport.se

Jesper Lockström

jesper@motorsport.se

Jonatan Samuelsson

jonatan@motorsport.se

Kimmen Svensson

kimmen@motorsport.se

Mattias Karlsson

mattias@motorsport.se

Rikard Larsson

rikard@motorsport.se

Robert Arvidsson

robert@motorsport.se